We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Order of Annihilation

by Tyrants by Night

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this



released April 29, 2021
Music and Words by Matt O'Rourke and Jay Dumas


all rights reserved



Tyrants by Night Las Vegas, Nevada

Matt O'Rourke - Vocals, Guitars

Mike O'Rourke - Drums

Jay Dumas - Guitars

Josh Govang - Bass, Vocals

contact / help

Contact Tyrants by Night

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account